my house is worse than an army camp because there is NO DECENT FOOD. there is no bread, no milo, no canned tuna, no minestrone campbell soup (i hate cream of chicken & we only have tt), no cupnoodles, no biscuits, no ham, no fruits, no baked beans, no mantou-s. but we have dumb stuffs like: tangyuans, ikea meatballs, alot of eggs, one container of ah-tap-chi and alot of bubblegum. NONE of these are midnight-snacks-worthy. i wanted to cook porridge and eat with porkfloss but somebody HID the porkfloss and i cant find it. i am so hungry now!!!!!!!!!

haha my boy bought ribena concentrate into camp. i think tts damn cute because i always associate ribena with little kids. the last time i drank ribena was at sihui’s place last year i think. OMG sihui you are my small friend. lol.

i cannot take the hunger anymore. I WILL ORDER MACS AND HOPE I WIN $10K.