its NATIONAL DAY! i feel SO PATRIOTIC but theres nobody at home to sing ‘THIS IS HOME’ , ‘COUNT ON ME SINGAPORE’ & ‘STAND UP FOR SINGAPORE’ together with me ): i loved national day songs when i was a kid and i was even part of my primary school choir performance for national day in pri 3/4. i need to fulfill my craving to sing some patriotic songs hrmph.

watching the ndp makes me want to take part in it. if i have to serve national service, i will want to be part of the army band. THEIR UNIFORM IS SO GORGEOUSSS. (can my groom wear that to get married with me?) it looks like what the prince in Cinderella wore. plus marching around & forming formations are something i secretly enjoy doing. i dont mind wearing tacky stuffs and dance either. my sister took part in NDP when she was young and even appeared on the TV magazine! i remembered i even had a pact with my friend to take part in NDP when we were in JC1.

anyway, 蔡淳佳 looks like Joanne Peh when she sang with Hady Mirza.

OMGGGGGGG its fireworks nowwwwww.

OMGOMGOMG i simply LOVE LOVE LOVE fireworks! when i see the sky being lit up by these colourful sparkles i always feel kind of touched and feel like crying (?!).

WE ARE SINGAPORE WE ARE SINGAPORE WE WILL STAND TOGETHER HEAR THE LION ROARRRRRRRRRR :D

This is my country, this is my flag


This is my future,

this is my life
This is my family,

these are my friends


We are Singapore, Singaporeans

my favourite song!!!! (:

brownie cheesecake today. heres a tip if any of my friends want to bake brownies: cut your brownies with a plastic knife, this will ensure that your brownies will have clean sides (:

