dresss

Dear Santa Claus,

I have been a good girl this year. I did not steal, drink, party late into the night, listen to loud music or set fire to my neighbour’s house. I did swear more than usual this year but I am truly apologetic and I promise to suppress my urge to spew vulgarities the next time I get frustrated or angry. I am also guilty of overspending but I believe you are a forgiving man. I hope I am on your ‘Good Girls List’ this year and to ease you of the trouble of racking your brains to choose what to stuff into my christmas sock this christmas day, I am writing to tell you that I have chosen my present. I am pinning for the dress above. I believe it will make a fabulous dress for a christmas party. Thank you very much and advanced Merry Christmas to you.

I love Santa, XOXO;

Chong Yuan Ru

