lily allen has this soothing effect over me i think.

supposed to join shawn & joaquin& the rest for dinner and karaoke session tonight (like, now) but i backed out last minute and decided to visit my granny at the hospital instead. seeing her getting more and more forgetful really pains me ): and daddy just bought one of those hospital beds for granny in her room after she gets discharged (which i duno when because she’s going to a rehabiliation centre first) try to picture a hospital bed in your house, its really depressing. sigh.

everytime the two of us quarrel, i feel that he always manages to hit the sore spots and sometimes, i get pretty lifeless from all this ‘staying-in-bed -and-crying’ episodes. i guess i really do need to grow up and be a little more independent than i would like myself to be.

recess week is half gone and i have not touched my notes ):

Comparisons are easily turned
Once you’ve had a taste of perfection
Like an apple hanging from a tree
I picked the ripest one
I still got the seed

