outpost

Early in the morning on our way to work.

outpost2

Outposts are always interesting. Its like a scene out of the Shopaholic movie. You see women getting all fired up over designer brands and buy 5 pairs of shoes at a go. Anyway I was pretty upset that the pretty clutches/wallets from Anya Hindmarch and Marc Jacobs got snapped up really fast ): Sigh! Joaquin is smart and she reserved the Givenchy Nightingale bag for herself long time ago! Lucky woman.

Anyway, ain’t the Alexander McQueen booties pictured above just screams EDGY!?!!

outpost4

And I’m in love with this pair of heels from Martin Margiela!! The half-netting-half-pewter leather design is just so sexy please!! <3 (Pardon my ugly feet with red blisters from my flats)

outpost3

Baby and the sexy Alexander McQueen bag.

My legs are so sore now ):

