F21 was closed today for some reason (I think someone from the Dubai Headquarters passed away?!? Hussain Something of Sharaf group) and since I was already there I decided to just pop by Charles and Keith to do some browsing cux normally I’ll just skip that store and guess what! I admit that C&K does pretty decent stuffs! I saw at least 1 bag and 2 clutches that I like. Anyway, there was this particular pair of shoes that caught my eye and when I picked it up, my eyes widened because its only $18.40!?!? Major 50% discount off that pair please. I know C&K is cheap but I didn’t know it was THAT cheap!!!! And so you’d probably guessed it: I bought it! I mean, there’s no reason to give up a pair of shoes when its below $20 and looks like this:

dsc06406

dsc064121

Raw deal or what! I can even see the 50% sticker on the shoe! Maybe I should drop by Charles and Keith more often haha! (To the horror of probably my mum and Jacky)

Oh yay, ASOS.com’s sale is here again (: My sis and I ordered around SGD200 worth of stuffs recently and she paid for everything!!!! Heh.

T.G.I.F. = Thank God I’m Female. I LOVE SHOPPING!!!

Cuz we belong together now
Forever united here somehow
You got a piece of me
And honestly
My life would suck without you

