Picked Baby up from the airport after tuition + shopping for bathroom accessories with Mummy. We didn’t even get to rest much before rushing out again for Nessa’s 21st party (:

Nessa’s birthday cake was deliberately styled after a Tiffany&Co. box, pretty! ( Sorry I forgot to take a picture of it before the cake cutting ceremony ): ) Especially in love with the pearl trimmings at the side. Was totally honoured because Nessa presented me with the piece of cake that had the bow!!! <3

13june2

Bow cake & the bow back dress in the brilliant colour combination!

13june

Have your cake and eat it (:

DSC07331

This is for you, Nessa Bay! Baby and I were the brains behind the smiley face haha.

13june3

These were obviously failed attempts by Baby & I at trying to draw out a BOW.

13june4

And the successful ones!!!!!

13june5

Baby’s back and one of the first thing he whispered to me at the airport was that he missed me (: Awww… and YuanRu melts into a puddle.

13june6

Miss Birthday Girl and her Tiffany heart earrings! Very very very lovely, I want to get a pair too but how expensive are those?!!!

13june7

Aldrich & Miss Catwalkclose.Lj’s model aka NUS buddy aka Hazel Lee!

13june8

Oh and… Baby bought me an adorable bag from his short 3 days trip (: The big bow with colourful trimming is <3!!!!!

(: (: (: (: (: Can’t stop smiling at his blissful face when he’s asleep. I should get some sleep too, goodnight already!

