Got back from Rovers Adventure Camp and I should really do a proper post for it but I’m sort of lazy now so that will have to wait till I’m not so lazy and when I get all the camp photos from Claire and after I actually upload mine. Here’s a handful of pictures I koped off Facebook from Adeel’s and Jonathan’s albums (:

camp2

camp3

camp

camp4

camp5

camp6

camp7

(I took the two photos above, nice right? I want a DSLR too)

camp8

( XiaoTing & I peng darn good chicken wings yo. NO BLACK MARKS)

camp9

camp10

( 5 hours of sleep in 2 days. Check out my haggard face ): )

camp11

( SP night highlight – where the guy cooks for the girl and live music is provided by us. The ambience was super romantic thanks to all the candlelights!)

camp12

(OGLs + Commitee!)

camp13

camp14

camp15

( We were shouting “Huat Ah!!” )

Camp was a success (:

3rd July was Juliana’s 21st and the clique met up for a simple dinner at The Vines Restaurant before heading to the theaters to watch Ice Age 3. Official celebration came on 4th July, which was also Yawen’s birthday, where we played netball and had pizzas and super divine chocolate cake from Obolo. Spent the night singing away again :D All pictures are with Karen & Claire so… proper posting another day!

And, I drove Baby’s car last night! Drove home to get stuffs, then sent Karen home and then drove Baby home too hehehe. It feels good to be the driver instead of the passenger for once (: Plus I was driving Baby’s precious car!!!!

