(I owe alot of people pictures but please do bear with it because Facebook hates me. Will try to upload them all up by the end of this week!)

8th August: Picnic at ECP with some Rovers seniors and comm members.

7aug3

7aug9

7aug2

7thaug

7aug6

Went shopping on the 9th with Baby and baked muffins with his younger sister for her home economics project.

10th August, which was also the last day of the holidays before school officially kicks in, was spent celebrating two birthdays – Joshua’s and Kokloong’s!

(P.S. Joshua’s birthday celebration pictures are with Juliana!!! Need to wait for her to upload (: )

DSC08619

DSC08655

10aug3

DSC08622

Yes I like my Topshop red bow sandals quite alot (:

Kokloong’s party at Essential Brew!

DSC08695

klbday2

klbday4

Thomas is an ass!!!!!!!!

klbday

klbdayy

And this is for my Baby:

DSC08614

