i spent the entire saturday working. jl took mc and didnt turn up & jocelyn had her friend, nick, to replace her for work. so the entire day i was entertaining myself with nicole, yawen, azura & siti. i realised most korean shoppers do not tap you or say excuse me when they need a favour from you. they push/jab you on the shoulder and thrust the shoe in your face and demand for their sizes. and throughout the day, daphne & seryee kept waving their hands in front of me/ bumping my ass and asking me to snap out of my daze.

jacky came to vivo to pick me up after work and he bought me SASHIMI :D i couldnt wait and i had them immediately in the car :D we wanted to find some night activity initially (eg. mahjong or movie or eating icecream by the dam) but decided that we were both too tired to head out again after we reached his place so we simply bathed & slept.

the alarm was set at 8am but i didnt hear it ring & i woke up at 8.30am automatically. tried to wake jacky up but he simply ‘HMMMMM’ me and went back to sleep. lazed around and finally went out for brunch at around 11. we had crystal jade (:

we had a bowl of congee EACH and additional dimsum. i think we ordered too much and the waitress was doubtful that we could finish it and she suggested sharing a bowl of congee instead but we reassured her & indeed, we finished everything on our table!

went home and out to town again for movie (: we watched SEX & THE CITY finally. the movie actually made me cry at certain parts. the feeling when one moment you feel as if everything’s perfect but in a blink of eye, everything comes crashing dow& the misuse of trust & stuffs happen = sucks totally. oh well, anyway i love charlotte.

dinner was with his family before they sent me back home & drove him back to camp. i wont be seeing him for THREE WEEKS thanks to army. ):

today’s polaroids! <3

i dropped my handphone at the carpark and the camera blanked out.